University of Namibia

The University of Namibia (UNAM) is a multi-campus public research university in Namibia, and the largest university in the country.

UNAM comprises the following faculties and schools:

  • Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Faculty of Economics & Management Science
  • Department of Political Science
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Law
  • School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Engineering and Information
  • Faculty of Science
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Public Health
  • School of Military Science
  • Centre for Postgraduate Studies

Ready to get involved?